## **NOTICE**

## Dated Bilasipara College, the 17th August, 2019.

It is for information of all the members of IQAC, Bilasipara College that a meeting will be held on 22-08-2019 at 1:30 p.m. in order to discuss the following agenda.

All are cordially requested attend the same.

## <u>Agenda</u>:

- i) Discussion on the preparation of NAAC related works.
- ii) A.O.B.

Principal i/c, Bilasipara College

1. Mrs. Anushila Chakravarty	Chairperson
2. Sri Atikur Rahman	Co-ordinator
3. Dr. Manoranjan Roy	Member
4. Sri Sunil Kr. Sharma	Member
5. Mrs. Lakhima Hazarika	Member
6. Mrs. Bibha Rani Nath	Member
7. Sri Azizur Rahman Sarkar	Member
8. Dr. Kingshuk Chakraborty	Member
9. Sri Harun Al-Rashid	Member
10. Md. Nazir Hussain	Member
11. Sri Suvendu Saha	Member
12. Dr. Hari Charan Das(Librarian)	Member
13. Sri Srikanta Barkalita(Sr. Asstt.)	Member
14. Sri Ashok Das(Jr. Asstt.)	Member
15. Sri Rofiqul Islam (Data Entry Operator)	Member